Empower Your Marketing & Tech with

Ignite Your Business. Embrace Technology. Conquer the Marketing Realm.

FREE Training

Wednesday's @ 2:30 PM CT

Join me for an empowering interactive session where I'll share ESSENTIAL MARKETING and TECHNOLOGY tips, tricks and tools to help you GROW and SCALE your business without the tech confusion!

Don't miss out on the opportunity to learn and stay ahead in the digital landscape!

LinkedIn posting do and don't
Countdown

September 20th »»

12:30PM PT // 2:30PM CT // 3:30PM ET

Your Guide to Converting Virtual “Saved Chat” Files into Opportunities

Over the last few years I’ve collected 100’s of “Saved Chat” files on my computer. The way we network has evolved from collecting business cards to “saved chat” files. Join me for this informative webinar for converting the “saved chat” file into easy to use file format (think csv or google sheets/excel) to easily discover new prospects, uncover collaboration and speak opportunities, and nurture valuable relationships. 


Networking is only the first step in building relationships. It's the connecting and collaboration that happens after that will help you grow your business. 


During this week's Webinar Wednesday I’ll walk you step by step through various methods, from cost-free (using ChatGPT) approaches to budget-friendly solutions, to convert these chats into a goldmine of valuable information. Don't miss out on this opportunity to supercharge your online networking skills and elevate your business to new heights! 

 

Register today ↑

Unable to attend live? No worries! The replay will be available free for one week after the session.

» Upcoming Webinar Wednesday Topics

  • September 27 - TBD
  • October 4 - TBD

©MoxzClicks

Got Questions? Email me at sandy@moxzclicks.com or call/text me at 763.337.2064